Contact

BackStage Theatre Company

PO Box 2366
Chicago IL 60690-2366

Artistic Director

Matthew Reeder
matthew@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Managing Director

Brandon Anderson
brandon@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Development Director

Celene Mielcarek
celene@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Chairperson, Board of Directors

Aaron Anderson
aaron@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Assistant Development Director

Susan Hamel
susan@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Assistant Development Director

David Zoltan
david@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Casting Director

Jana Liles
casting@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Donations

donations@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Information

info@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Job/Volunteer Opportunities

jobs@backstagetheatrecompany.org

Webmaster

webmaster@backstagetheatrecompany.org